My Birthday Plans

I’m going to kick off my first day as a 26 year old by snowboarding, surfing and mountain biking– all in one day. My birthday is January 12. It’s a Monday

The order may or may not happen in that order. I still have to figure out how I’m going to attack it. 

I would love participants. Perhaps one per category. We’re going to have to move quick. I only have so much daylight. 

At the end of the day, I want a bonfire. Whose down?

~ by therecessends on January 6, 2009.

2 Responses to “My Birthday Plans”

  1. mountain biking at work will work for me

  2. hi austin!

Leave a Reply

 
